5 thoughts on “

  1. I just completed a lil project using one of you tutorials. I was trying to upload a pic but cant seem to figure it out lol. I single crochet around in each stitch with a second color and between each petal a front post crochet. Needs a lil tweeking but is so cute!!! Thanks for all the help 😉

  2. Hi , this is Linda and I had an idea I was watching a tutorial by a left handed crocheted and everyone was complaining how she didn’t have the camera turned around so they could see from in back of her, but I personally thought it was brilliant because I’m right handed and I could understand it perfectly ,so I thought that if a person who was left hNded watched a video from a right handed crocheted from the front view if they too would be able to comprehend it better ! Then all you would have to do is turn the camera from the back around to the front and actually both left and right handed crochet era would understand it if they understood crochet at all ? What do you think??? Another thing I wanted to mention is where’s it’s summertime and all for more short tutorials on beautiful headbands with butterflies, flowers…etc would be nice where all of us girls are always looking for some kind of hairdressing because we all need to have our hair up in the heat, and it’s even hot in this MAine weather these days!!!

Leave a comment